THE WORST SELFIE OF ALL TIME

I was rooting through some boxes of old stuff when I found some photos I’d taken years ago on a school holiday. Shot on a instant film camera the selection was less than poor, but the pick of the bunch has to be this selfie fail that only hints at the bad hairstyle I had at the time.Its a peach, isn’t it? You’d know me anywhere, wouldn’t you? I’m so out of shot I’m being upstaged by a blue ceiling and bad furniture.

If anyone wants a wedding photographer, you’ll find my rates quite modest.

WORST SELFIE OF ALL TIME

Type stuff in this box and that...

